Customer Reviews of Reserve Branson by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
1/18/2018 Ticket Purchase
I mistakiingly ordered the wrong number of tickets. I called the number the next day, spoke with Dawn and she fixed it immediately! Great prices too!
1/16/2018 Ticket Purchase
The service was great. I purchased six shows, a couple of days before leaving for Branson I found that I had to cancel one of them. It was no problem, just a phone call. When I arrived at our resort I found that I have to cancel another of them, again no problem. Great service.
1/10/2018 Ticket Purchase
So far, so good! First time using this particular site. I found it in a frantic search for a deal for Birthday/Vacation. After some extensive research and calling around to different attractions to get their humble review, I felt safe using reserveBranson.com. The checkout process was easy. And so was printing the tickets. I will be hopefully writing another positive post after getting to these attractions and make sure sure that everything works out well.
12/30/2017 Hotel Booking
Excellent customer service! They are nice and friendly.
12/29/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
My reservations were all screwed up. I get to the hotel and instead of 2 rooms they have one room reserved. On the drive I call Dixie Stampede to order Veggie meals and they say I don't even have reservation for the time I received confirmation for. They both try to blame one another for the mistake. It took me 2 days to correct the problem with Reserve Branson. I finally got the show date and time I originally wanted but with lots of calls and headache which I didn't need. The show however was amazing and we all had a great time.
Reserve Branson Response: Thank you for your  response. We do apologize immensely for the inconvenience as this is a rare circumstance. The hotel was able to resolve the confusion promptly. The theater and our agent was working on resolving the issue as quickly as possible. We do value our customers feedback as it helps better our customer service and website. Again, we do apologize for all the inconvenience and we happy you were able to enjoy your vacation to Branson. 
12/29/2017 Ticket Purchase
Everything went well
12/23/2017 Ticket Purchase
Made. Changes I requested quickly without any issues.
12/22/2017 Hotel Booking
Friendly staff!! The website is wonderful, and makes planning your vacation a breeze while getting the best deals.
12/17/2017 Ticket Purchase
Saved time and money.
12/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
The event planning through their site was simple and fast. I would recommomend Reserve Branson to anyone needing to get tickets all in one place.
12/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy process to purchase tickets. Last year I bought tickets from another site and had to go out of my way to get my tickets. this site emailed my confirmation, so this year, I'll I need to do is go to the venue! Will buy from reserve Branson, again.
12/8/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Fairly good listing of available lodging and area events made booking our 3 night stay simple. Looking forward to our trip. It's a family Christmas present!
12/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to purchase and use the tickets!
12/7/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
yes would use again want out of there way to answer or find answers to question I had very friendly
12/1/2017 Ticket Purchase
Very convenient and easy.
11/28/2017 Ticket Purchase
We failed to print our tickets at the time we bought them online. I called Reserve Branson and the lady I spoke with went above and beyond to help me track them so I could print them. Thank you
11/28/2017 Ticket Purchase
Quick, easy, and convenient. Also, the price was better than buying tickets from the event itself.
11/27/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
I have been wanting to plan a small weekend get away and would have had to get both a hotel and tickets to SDC. I saved so much by bundling these together through Reserve Branson! I'm so excited to see the lights with as less stress as possible!
11/27/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Easy to book motels, shows, and attractions.
11/27/2017 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to purchase tickets. Have used you for a number of years. Tried ordering tickets from another service and it was horrible. They add an extra step requiring purchaser to come to their office to pick up vouchers. NEVER AGAIN. They tried to put a hard sell on me. Love being able to print off my vouchers once I make the purchase. From now on, I will purchase any tickets I can from you!

Click here to see all our reviews.