Customer Reviews of Reserve Branson by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
4/19/2018 Ticket Purchase
I listed date(s) I was looking for shows, one of which was a Sunday. Every show we were interested in was not offered on Sunday. So why did they show up in the search? Extremely irritating. Not impressed!!
Reserve Branson Response: Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize for any inconvenience. When you enter your date(s) the site will reflect your arrival and departure dates. Therefore, it will provide availability for the entire date range you provided. Our Customer Service Department is open Monday-Saturday 7am to 9pm and Sunday 8am to 9pm CST daily to answer any questions or concerns you may have.  
4/19/2018 Ticket Purchase
When I placed a reservation for a show, intending the reservation to be a Tuesday night 3 weeks away, I accidentally placed the reservation for 24 hours later (the next day). Realizing my mistake, I called Reserve Branson phone number, and the contact person cancelled the mistaken reservation, and made the reservation for me 3 weeks away as I had intended. This was after I had printed the tickets, and had paid for the tickets with a credit card.
4/18/2018 Ticket Purchase
Very prompt with the vouchers/tickets. We have used them before in previous years.
4/18/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
very easy to add shows or remove shows easy to move around and view details
4/12/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Very simple and convenient.
4/12/2018 Ticket Purchase
I had purchased tickets through Reserve Branson. A situation arose prohibiting me from attending these performances. An agent was very polite and accommodating to cancel my tickets. I would be very responsive to using this service again.
4/12/2018 Ticket Purchase
Told us about the options so we could select the best ones for us.
4/11/2018 Ticket Purchase
I needed to know about tickets, availability was checked, and I was done
4/11/2018 Ticket Purchase
Everything, easy to look up shows and purchase tickets.
4/11/2018 Ticket Purchase
Site was easy to navigate. "Discount" prices in most cases weren't any lower than other regular ticket sites, however.
4/5/2018 Ticket Purchase
Getting the tickets for a show we wanted to see in July was very easy, and not at all time consuming. Being able to actually print the tickets for the show was so convenient.
4/5/2018 Ticket Purchase
Prices were good but I didn’t receive my reserved seat info
4/5/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
The process was simple and the bundling option saved me money. I would recommend this service to others. Hopefully the trip will go well next month!
4/5/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Was very easy to set up a package.
4/5/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy booking process
4/5/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
This sight combines entertainment and hotels together. Very easy to use.
4/5/2018 Ticket Purchase
Everything was cool. Only suggestion would be to mention service fee up front not at end of transaction.
3/31/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Yes, the resort was very nice, we changed the seat locations for Samson and the rep was very helpful.
3/29/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Great reservation service everything was easy to understand and complete. I spent time pricing everything individually to see what package had things I wanted and saved me the most money.
3/29/2018 Ticket Purchase
They seemed knowledgebale and took care of my needs at once. They had tickets for the time and days I wanted.

Click here to see all our reviews.