Ozark Off Road ATV Adventures in Branson, MO

Shepherd of the Hills5586 W Highway 76Branson, MO 65616
View on Map
Starting at
$69.00 $61.96
per person
You Save: $7.04
Ozark Off Road ATV Adventures Logo
Authorized Reseller
 

Overview

Experience the thrill of riding or driving an ATV through the woods at The Shepherd of the Hills. With the Ozarks as your backdrop, choose the guided trail excursion that meets your needs and get ready for pure adrenaline! All ATV adventures are guided by a trained staff member. To ensure the safety of all guests, helmets must be worn and drivers must be 21 years of age or older unless accompanied by a parent.

Good To Know

from Ashley, one of our Branson Travel Experts
  • Drivers must be 21 years old to drive unaccompanied, or 18 years old with a parent.
  • All passengers must wear a helmet.
  • Trail adventures are guided by a Shepherd of the Hills staff member.
  • Car seats are required for children based on Missouri State limits.
  • Safety restraints and helmets must be worn throughout the entire experience.

Description

from Ozark Off Road ATV Adventures
Book your excursion now! That’s right, you can take your family off-roading in some of the most technologically advanced UTV’s the world has known with the CanAm Commanders and CanAm Mavericks.

We have a 1 1/2 hour excursion with one hour of deep off-roading that’ll make the hair on the back of your neck stand on end. We fill start off with some time for instruction and learning how to operate the ATV/UTV’s on the pavement before heading off-road into the Shepherd of the Hills trails for approximately 1 hour of backwoods adventures. You will follow a guide and drive your own UTV through the many trails offered at Shepherd of the Hills. Each UTV can hold up to three passengers and one driver.

Please note:
  • Trail rides are a guided adventure through our property, led by Shepherd of the Hills staff.
  • Must be 21 years old to drive unless accompanied by a parent. Minimum driver age of 18.
  • Weight limits vary and your own car seats are required based on Missouri State limits. Children must be in a booster seat if they are ages 4 through 7 and weigh at least 40 pounds unless they are 80 pounds or 4' 9" tall. Children less than 4 years old or less than 40 pounds must be in an appropriate child safety seat.
  • All participants must wear safety helmets (provided) and use safety restraints at all times. Anyone caught endangering themselves or others with horseplay will be removed and forfeit all fees paid.

Reserve Branson Customer Reviews

Have you been to Ozark Off Road ATV Adventures? Share your knowledge and be the first to review this.

Frequently Asked Questions about Ozark Off Road ATV Adventures

How old do I need to be to drive an ATV?
Drivers must be at least 18 years old and accompanied by a parent or 21 years old to drive unaccompanied.

Do I need to wear a helmet?
Yes. All passengers and drivers must wear a helmet and the provided safety restraints throughout the ATV adventure.

What are the Missouri State car seat limits?
Per Missouri State law, a child must be in a booster seat if they are ages 4 through 7 and weigh at least 40 pounds, unless they are 80 pounds or 4’9” tall. Children less than 4 years old or less than 40 pounds must be in an appropriate child safety seat.

How long are the excursions?
Guests can choose between a 1-hour or 1.5-hour excursion.

Are we taught how to use the ATVs?
Yes. Part of your experience includes ATV instruction.