Customer Reviews of Reserve Branson by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
5/25/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
The site is very easy to navigate and add on any further things you may want to do. I found it to be the cheapest site out there and was a great time booking with you!! I have been to Branson many times and will only use this site from now on. I love the price and we do not have to go to any timeshare meetings. Thank you so much
5/25/2017 Hotel Booking
The service was professional yet personal and was able to meet our request in a very short time and confirmation e-mails were received immediately.
5/24/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
They were very help and kind. I would recommend Reserve Branson's service to my friends and family.
5/24/2017 Ticket Purchase
customer service is top notch
5/23/2017 Ticket Purchase
easy to use . discounted price
5/22/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
yes I will purchase from them again and yes I would recommend them
5/21/2017 Ticket Purchase
The reservation experience was fine. We are needing to explore with the venue more about seating, so will call them directly.
5/20/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
This is the first time I have used this. So far the customer service has been great. When I ordered our package online I accidentally clicked on the wrong one. When I realized this the next day while looking over the emails I received, I called immediately. Very nice girl helped me right over the phone.
5/19/2017 Ticket Purchase
It was fast and what I needed.
5/19/2017 Ticket Purchase
Yes
5/19/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
fantastic
5/18/2017 Ticket Purchase
It was very easy to order tickets on line. When I called with a question the lady was very helpful.
5/16/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
Very easy
5/16/2017 Ticket Purchase
A great place to get tickets at a fair price. Easy cancellation if necessary. Printing your own tickets from home is fast and easy! Great Service.
5/15/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
The service is great
5/10/2017 Ticket Purchase
I had trouble booking our Branson trip on line so I called their customer service line. Branson Reserve made my Silver Dollar City and Dixie Stampede purchase very seamless and painless as I knew what I wanted. They explained the service they were able to offer as well as their limitations. I wish that Branson Reserve could have booked my lodging, in my package, at the Wilderness Campground since it is owned by the Silver Dollar City parent company. I had to do that directly as Branson Reserve does not rep the campground or have it included as a package hotel. Also, the Dixie Stampede reservations thru Branson Reserve are only available for the upper seating areas. They could not get me tickets on the front row. Next time I will know that if I want to sit on the front row, that I will have to book this venue directly with the operator.
5/10/2017 Ticket Purchase
Yes id buy from them again.
5/9/2017 Ticket Purchase
Personal. Knowledgeable. Called me back when needed.
Reserve Branson Response: Thank you for your feedback! We hope you enjoy the tour!
5/9/2017 Ticket Purchase
I still don't have a guess as to where the four of us will be seated for over $200. We attend many shows and concerts and we prefer to know where we will be seated but this was not offered. So we paid blindly and hope we have good seats.
Reserve Branson Response: Thank you for your feedback. When booking through Reserve Branson, guests receive "reserved seating". This means that guests' are guaranteed the best available seats upon purchase. Twenty-four hours after your reservation has been placed, you can reach out to our Customer Service Department via phone and we would be happy to reach out to the theater to inquire about exact seat location. Please note, some theaters assign the seats on a first-come first-served basis (upon arrival)  and some will not disclose the seating prior to arrival. I have reached out to you via email with your seating details. Please let us know if we may be of any further assistance. Enjoy the show!
5/8/2017 Hotel Booking
Got a much better rate than from hotel

Click here to see all our reviews.