Customer Reviews of Reserve Branson by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
2/16/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
quick and easy.......................
2/16/2018 Ticket Purchase
Great service. Made it super easy and affordable!
2/16/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy site to follow. Great prices. And NO timeshare talks. Will continue here.
2/16/2018 Ticket Purchase
Always good service from Reserve Direct
2/9/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
This is a fast and easy way to make reservations. It has all the hotels listed along with the prices that make it easy to compare them.
2/9/2018 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
The information available on the site (as well as the handy live chat tool) gave me everything I needed to plan a vacation without having to do all of the legwork myself. The live chat rep obviously knew Branson very well and was extremely helpful in picking out the right activities for the trip.
2/6/2018 Ticket Purchase
Was vert easy to get all the info that was needed.
2/3/2018 Ticket Purchase
Got reservation quickly!
2/2/2018 Hotel Booking
RB always works well for me. Even the time I had to cancel went smoothly.
2/2/2018 Hotel Booking
Smooth, easy shopping and even gave a discount while in cart before purchase was completed!!
1/24/2018 Hotel Booking
Very kind and courteous and very helpful
1/18/2018 Ticket Purchase
I mistakiingly ordered the wrong number of tickets. I called the number the next day, spoke with Dawn and she fixed it immediately! Great prices too!
1/16/2018 Ticket Purchase
The service was great. I purchased six shows, a couple of days before leaving for Branson I found that I had to cancel one of them. It was no problem, just a phone call. When I arrived at our resort I found that I have to cancel another of them, again no problem. Great service.
1/10/2018 Ticket Purchase
So far, so good! First time using this particular site. I found it in a frantic search for a deal for Birthday/Vacation. After some extensive research and calling around to different attractions to get their humble review, I felt safe using reserveBranson.com. The checkout process was easy. And so was printing the tickets. I will be hopefully writing another positive post after getting to these attractions and make sure sure that everything works out well.
12/30/2017 Hotel Booking
Excellent customer service! They are nice and friendly.
12/29/2017 Ticket Purchase + Hotel Booking
My reservations were all screwed up. I get to the hotel and instead of 2 rooms they have one room reserved. On the drive I call Dixie Stampede to order Veggie meals and they say I don't even have reservation for the time I received confirmation for. They both try to blame one another for the mistake. It took me 2 days to correct the problem with Reserve Branson. I finally got the show date and time I originally wanted but with lots of calls and headache which I didn't need. The show however was amazing and we all had a great time.
Reserve Branson Response: Thank you for your  response. We do apologize immensely for the inconvenience as this is a rare circumstance. The hotel was able to resolve the confusion promptly. The theater and our agent was working on resolving the issue as quickly as possible. We do value our customers feedback as it helps better our customer service and website. Again, we do apologize for all the inconvenience and we happy you were able to enjoy your vacation to Branson. 
12/29/2017 Ticket Purchase
Everything went well
12/23/2017 Ticket Purchase
Made. Changes I requested quickly without any issues.
12/22/2017 Hotel Booking
Friendly staff!! The website is wonderful, and makes planning your vacation a breeze while getting the best deals.
12/17/2017 Ticket Purchase
Saved time and money.

Click here to see all our reviews.